ENTER 5off TO RECEIVE $5.00 OFF YOUR ORDER
604 Pine Wood Road Rockville, MD 20850
LOCAL: (301) 768-2163
Shop
Order within 2 hours 15 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
NOEL FLORAL
Local Rockville, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Aug 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

My 96 year old Mom Jane said she liked the flowers. She does not have an e mail address. I am her daughter Joyce who lives in Colorado and lived in Rockville, MD growing up.
Date: May 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Words can not express how AMAZING and how satisfied I am with Noel Florist. I highly recommended Noel. I didn't know what to send, but Noel did and the 2 recipients were amazed and even people walking by noticed the beautiful flowers on their desk. Definitely, I will be a repeat customer! Thanks a bunch!
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Absolutely wonderful. All my daughter 's family loved it. Perfect delivery timimg too. Many thanks. P.S. i intend to be a return customer! FRANCOISE
Date: Apr 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful flowers! They are nust as fresh looking 4 days after delivery as the day we recieved them. Nice delivery serice.
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DC

How refreshing to hear a helpful, kind, sweet person on the other end of the phone! Noel is very customer service oriented and is extremely efficient! Thank you for making a friend happy and encouraged with your delivery!
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Although the arrangement was nothing like what was pictured it was lilies and hyacinth, instead of irises and roses it was lovely and flowers still looked good 10 days after arrival
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service! Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were full and packed in the vase. We were very satisfied with the quality of the variety of flowers that were delivered.
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

We got something other than what we ordered but Noel replaced the order. In the end I think my wife liked what you sent the first time more. I guess I am just not a flower guy. Thanks
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Five stars are not enough to praise Noel's arrangement of flowers. He is an artist - his skill, care,and attention to detail is superb. He showed me the kindest of patience,concern and interest to help me find the right choice of flowers to fit my budget and nothing was too much trouble for him to please me. I highly recommend him with pleasure and appreciation for the beautiful flower arrangements he creates with love and consummate skill - I will never go anywhere else except Noel Floral designs. Thank you Noel you are the best.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Fast delivery. Beautiful arrangement!
Noel's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2017, 8:43 am

Elise thank you so much !!!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful arrangement, matched the picture online. Also delivered right on time.
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The person who received the flowers I ordered from you was very pleased. Said they were lovely. Thank you for your service
Noel's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2017, 8:23 am

You're very welcome and thank you so much that you give us a chance to do your orders
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful arrangement - just as requested! And delivery less than 2hrs after ordering online. Thank you!
Noel's Reply:
Date: Feb 07, 2017, 9:48 am

Thank you for your kind words. We always strive to be the best florist in the Rockville, MD area. Great customer service is our goal. Please call on us again for all your floral needs. Don't forget, Valentines Days is just next week!
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

You guys are awesome, amazing customer service
NOEL's Reply:
Date: Feb 07, 2017, 10:14 am

Thank you Fatima! WE always tried to satisfy our customer. Thank again for your kind words.
Date: Dec 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Noel did a wonderful job on the flowers for my wedding. From the bouquets to boutonnieres, he did an amazing job and took the time to listen to what my vision for my flowers were and personalized them for my big day. I was very surprised and delighted when he presented them to me. Thank you again so much for everything!
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

After going through several florists I decided to go with Noel floral and I am so glad I did. The arrangements came out to perfection and exactly what I described. Excellent customer service and very helpful. I would definitely recommend Noelfloral to other friends and family.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Rockville, MD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

NOEL FLORAL
604 Pine Wood Road
Rockville, MD. 20850
Local: (301) 768-2163

All prices shown in US dollars


web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase